Get Adobe Flash player

 

Upcoming Events 

Event Title : BEC - Understanding The WELL Building Standard v2
Topic : BEC - Understanding The WELL Building Standard v2
Date & Time : Fri Sep 28 @09:30 - 11:30

Event Title : LEED AP and Green Associate v4 Exam Preparation Training 2018
Topic : LEED AP and Green Associate v4 Exam Preparation Training 2018
Date & Time : Sat Sep 29 @09:00 - 18:00

Event Title : LGEES - WELL AP Exam Preparation Training 2018 Hong Kong
Topic : LGEES - WELL AP Exam Preparation Training 2018 Hong Kong
Date & Time : Mon Oct 01 @09:00 - 17:15

Event Title : BSI - ISO 50001 Energy Management Systems Transition Seminar
Topic : BSI - ISO 50001 Energy Management Systems Transition Seminar
Date & Time : Tue Oct 02 @15:00 - 17:00

Event Title : Create Your Own Success at IFMA's World Workplace
Topic : Create Your Own Success at IFMA's World Workplace
Date & Time : Wed Oct 03 @08:00 - 17:00

Event Title : BEC - BREEAM In-Use Assessor Training
Topic : BEC - BREEAM In-Use Assessor Training
Date & Time : Thu Oct 11 @10:00 - 17:00

Event Title : IFMA's Guided Tour – The District Cooling System
Topic : IFMA's Guided Tour – The District Cooling System
Date & Time : Fri Oct 12 @15:30 - 17:00

Event Title : IFMA CFMs and Executives Dinner
Topic : IFMA CFM and Executives Dinner
Date & Time : Wed Oct 24 @19:00 - 22:00

Event Title : BEC - Advanced Training on The WELL Building Standard v2
Topic : BEC - Advanced Training on The WELL Building Standard v2
Date & Time : Fri Oct 26 @09:00 - 18:00

Event Title : AIB - CPD Seminar: Safety Visit to District Cooling System (DCS) in Kai Tak Development
Topic : AIB - CPD Seminar: Safety Visit to District Cooling System (DCS) in Kai Tak Development
Date & Time : Sat Nov 03 @09:30 - 12:30

Gold Partner

HKJC

Silver Partners

AET
CBRE
ChungHing
Hongkong Land
ISS
JLL
Netsphere
Synergis
sodexo
urbangroup

Advertisement   

Your ad here