Get Adobe Flash player

 

Upcoming Events 

Event Title : IFMA Webinar: PMSA Briefing on Licensing Regime (Cantonese Session)
Topic : IFMA Webinar: PMSA Briefing on Licensing Regime (Cantonese Session)
Date & Time : Thu Oct 22 @16:30 - 17:30

Event Title : HKPC Academy Introduction on Facility management and ISO 41001
Topic : HKPC Academy Introduction on Facility management and ISO 41001
Date & Time : Sat Oct 24 @09:30 - 12:30

Event Title : IFMA Webinar: PMSA Briefing on Licensing Regime (English Session)
Topic : IFMA Webinar: PMSA Briefing on Licensing Regime (English Session)
Date & Time : Thu Oct 29 @16:30 - 17:30

Event Title : 2020 HKAEE Webinars
Topic : 2020 HKAEE Webinars
Date & Time : Fri Oct 30 @14:15 - 17:00

Event Title : BSOMES - Certified Carbon Auditor Training Course
Topic : BSOMES - Certified Carbon Auditor Training Course
Date & Time : Wed Nov 04 @09:30 - 17:00

Event Title : Integrate 2020: Changing the FM Conversation - Sustainability and Technology
Topic : Integrate 2020: Changing the FM Conversation - Sustainability and Technology
Date & Time : Tue Nov 17 @09:00 - 17:00

Event Title : OUHK - IIBG Symposium 2020
Topic : OUHK - IIBG Symposium 2020
Date & Time : Fri Dec 04 @09:30 - 17:00

Event Title : HKPC - Data Centre Operation and Maintenance for Engineers and Managers
Topic : HKPC - Data Centre Operation and Maintenance for Engineers and Managers
Date & Time : Mon Dec 07 @09:30 - 17:00

Event Title : 2020 Hong Kong Awards for Environmental Excellence
Topic : 2020 Hong Kong Awards for Environmental Excellence
Date & Time : Fri Dec 11 @08:00 - 17:00

Event Title : HKPC - Data Centre System Design for Engineers
Topic : HKPC - Data Centre System Design for Engineers
Date & Time : Mon Dec 21 @09:30 - 17:00

Corporate Partners

AET
ATAL
CBRE
HKJC
Hongkong Land
ISS
JEC
JLL
JamesRice
MTRC
Netsphere
Schneider Electric
Synergis
WEC
guardian
sodexo
softbank robotics
winson