Get Adobe Flash player

 

Upcoming Events 

Event Title : IFMA's Guided Tour – WEEE • PARK
Topic : IFMA's Guided Tour – WEEE • PARK
Date & Time : Sat Jun 23 @11:00 - 12:00

Event Title : ISAHK - Seminar series on tree management
Topic : ISAHK - Seminar series on tree management
Date & Time : Mon Jun 25 @19:00 - 22:00

Event Title : ISAHK - Seminar series on tree management
Topic : ISAHK - Seminar series on tree management
Date & Time : Tue Jun 26 @20:00 - 22:00

Event Title : ISAHK - Seminar series on tree management
Topic : ISAHK - Seminar series on tree management
Date & Time : Thu Jun 28 @19:00 - 22:00

Event Title : LEED AP and Green Associate v4 Exam Preparation Training 2018
Topic : LEED AP and Green Associate v4 Exam Preparation Training 2018
Date & Time : Sat Jun 30 @09:00 - 18:00

Event Title : LGEES - WELL AP Exam Preparation Training 2018 Hong Kong
Topic : LGEES - WELL AP Exam Preparation Training 2018 Hong Kong
Date & Time : Mon Jul 02 @09:00 - 17:15

Event Title : IFMA's Guided Tour – The Future of Work : WeWork - Wan Chai office
Topic : IFMA's Guided Tour – The Future of Work : WeWork - Wan Chai office
Date & Time : Thu Jul 26 @19:00 - 20:00

Event Title : IFMA's Guided Tour – The Fire and Ambulance Services Education Centre cum Museum
Topic : IFMA's Guided Tour – The Fire and Ambulance Services Education Centre cum Museum
Date & Time : Sat Aug 25 @09:30 - 11:00

Event Title : CIOB (HK) Conference 2018
Topic : CIOB (HK) Conference 2018
Date & Time : Fri Sep 21 @14:00 - 17:00

Event Title : LEED AP and Green Associate v4 Exam Preparation Training 2018
Topic : LEED AP and Green Associate v4 Exam Preparation Training 2018
Date & Time : Sat Sep 29 @09:00 - 18:00

Silver Partners

AET
Arcadis
CBRE
ChungHing
HKJC
Hongkong Land
ISS
JLL
Mindbody
Netsphere
Synergis
sodexo

Advertisement   

Your ad here